The COPSE project

Co-incident probabilistic climate change weather data for a sustainable environment

CONTACTS


Each partner in the project is looking at different aspects of the work.

University of Manchester
Professor Geoff Levermore: Emeritus Professor of the Built Environment, School of Mechanical Aerospace & Civil Engineering.
Tel. 0161 306 4257
E-mail: geoff.levermore@manchester.ac.uk

University of Northumbria
Professor Chris Underwood: Chair of Energy Modelling for the Built Environment, School of the Built Environment.
Tel. 0191 227 3533
E-mail: chris.underwood@northumbria.ac.uk

University of Bath
Dr Sukumar Natarajan: Director Research Unit for the Engineering and Design of Environments, Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering.
Tel. 01225 386 358
E-mail: s.natarajan@bath.ac.uk

University of Sheffield
Professor Jian Kang: Director of Postgraduate Research, School of Architecture.
Tel. 0114 222 0325
E-mail: j.kang@sheffield.ac.uk

University of Napier
Professor Tariq Muneer: Professor of Energy Engineering, School of Engineering.
Tel. 0131 455 2541
E-mail: t.muneer@napier.ac.uk

University of Kent
Professor Marialena Nikolopoulou: Professor of Sustainable Architecture, Kent School of Architecture.
Tel. 01227 827 779
E-mail: m.nikolopoulou@kent.ac.uk

University of Liverpool
Professor Steve Sharples: Professor of Sustainable Environmental Design, Liverpool School of Architecture.
Tel. 0151 794 2607
E-mail: steve.sharples@liverpool.ac.uk

Met Office
Dr Michael Sanderson: Senior Climate Consultant, Met Office Hadley Centre.
Tel. 01392 88 5724
E-mail: michael.sanderson@metoffice.gov.uk

 

 


School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering, The University of Manchester, Manchester, UK, M13 9PL